Find a Lawyer

or
NameEmailPhonevCard
Alexander E. Basinskiabasinski@lglaw.com716 849 1333, ext. 600
Dale Baumandbauman@lglaw.com716 849 1333, ext. 326
Lucy M. Berkmanlberkman@lglaw.com716 849 1333, ext. 452
Lynn M. Bocheneklbochenek@lglaw.com716 849 1333, ext. 412
Robert L. Boreanazrboreanaz@lglaw.com716 849 1333, ext. 343
Jonathan W. Brownjbrown@lglaw.com716 849 1333, ext. 371
Thomas C. Burnhamtburnham@lglaw.com716 849 1333, ext. 299
Paul J. Cambria, Jr.pcambria@lglaw.com716 849 1333, ext. 344
Paul J. Cieslikpcieslik@lglaw.com716 849 1333, ext. 382
John A. Collinsjcollins@lglaw.com716 849 1333, ext. 305
Barry N. Covertbcovert@lglaw.com716 849 1333, ext. 365
Karoline R. Faltaskfaltas@lglaw.com716 849 1333, ext. 454
Richard D. Furlongrfurlong@lglaw.com716 849 1333, ext. 451
Katherine A. Gillettekgillette@lglaw.com716 849 1333, ext. 439
Justin D. Ginterjginter@lglaw.com716 849 1333, ext. 414
Taylor D. Golbatgolba@lglaw.com716 849 1333, ext. 484
Herbert L. Greenmanhgreenman@lglaw.com716 849 1333, ext. 355
Joseph J. Gumkowskijgumkowski@lglaw.com716 849 1333, ext. 318
Joseph L. Guzajguza@lglaw.com716 849 1333, ext. 483
Sharon M. Heimsheim@lglaw.com716 849 1333, ext. 347
Max Humannmhumann@lglaw.com716 849 1333, ext. 391
Laraine Kelleylkelley@lglaw.com716 849 1333, ext. 352
Gregory P. Krullgkrull@lglaw.com716 849 1333, ext. 487
Patrick J. Mackeypmackey@lglaw.com716 849 1333, ext. 383
Richard A. Maltese, Jr.rmaltese@lglaw.com716 849 1333, ext. 313
Joseph J. Mannajmanna@lglaw.com716 849 1333, ext. 396
Erin E. McCampbellemccampbell@lglaw.com716 849 1333, ext. 323
Michael M. McDanielmmcdaniel@lglaw.com716 849 1333, ext. 463
Thomas M. Mercuretmercure@lglaw.com716 849 1333, ext. 354
William P. Moorewmoore@lglaw.com716 849 1333, ext. 306
Matthew B. Moreymmorey@lglaw.com716 849 1333, ext. 509
Jeffrey B. Novakjnovak@lglaw.com716 849 1333, ext. 410
Patrick C. O'Reillyporeilly@lglaw.com716 849 1333, ext. 363
Diane M. Perri Robertsdroberts@lglaw.com716 849 1333, ext. 465
Cherie L. Petersoncpeterson@lglaw.com716 849 1333, ext. 417
Micelle M. Ragusamragusa@lglaw.com716 849 1333, ext. 485
Jeffrey F. Reinajreina@lglaw.com716 849 1333, ext. 481
George E. Riedel, Jr.griedel@lglaw.com716 849 1333, ext. 324
Michael Schiavonemschiavone@lglaw.com716 844 3500
Scott M. Schwartzsschwartz@lglaw.com716 849 1333, ext. 491
James T. Scimejscime@lglaw.com716 849 1333, ext. 339
Michael P. Stuermermstuermer@lglaw.com716 849 1333, ext. 389
Mark L. Stulmakermstulmaker@lglaw.com716 849 1333, ext. 358
Richard P. Weisbeck, Jr.rweisbeck@lglaw.com716 849 1333, ext. 348
Melissa D. Wischerathmwischerath@lglaw.com716 849 1333, ext. 397
Robert E. Ziskerziske@lglaw.com716 849 1333, ext. 317