• /news-resources/mobile-apps/

Lynn M. Bochenek
lbochenek@lglaw.com

Robert L. Boreanaz
rboreanaz@lglaw.com

Jonathan W. Brown
jbrown@lglaw.com

Thomas C. Burnham
tburnham@lglaw.com

Paul J. Cambria, Jr.
pcambria@lglaw.com

Melissa A. Cavagnaro
mcavagnaro@lglaw.com

Paul J. Cieslik
pcieslik@lglaw.com

John A. Collins
jcollins@lglaw.com

Barry N. Covert
bcovert@lglaw.com


 

Kathryn G. D'Angelo
kdangelo@lglaw.com

Michael S. Deal
mdeal@lglaw.com

William M. Feigenbaum
wfeigenbaum@lglaw.com

Richard D. Furlong
rfurlong@lglaw.com

Katherine A. Gillette
kgillette@lglaw.com

Herbert L. Greenman
hgreenman@lglaw.com

Joseph J. Gumkowksi
jgumkowski@lglaw.com

Joseph L. Guza
jguza@lglaw.com

Sharon M. Heim
sheim@lglaw.com

 

 

Elizabeth A. Holmes
eholmes@lglaw.com

Max Humann
mhumann@lglaw.com

Laraine Kelley
lkelley@lglaw.com

James W. Kirkpatrick
jkirkpatrick@lglaw.com

Gregory P. Krull gkrull@lglaw.com

Adam M. Lynch
alynch@lglaw.com

Patrick J. Mackey
pmackey@lglaw.com

Joseph J. Manna
jmanna@lglaw.com

Christopher S.Mattingly
cmattingly@lglaw.com

 

 

 

Thomas M. Mercure
tmercure@lglaw.com

William P. Moore
wmoore@lglaw.com

Matthew B. Morey
mmorey@lglaw.com

Emily H. O'Reilly
eoreilly@lglaw.com

Patrick C. O'Reilly
poreilly@lglaw.com

Diane M. Perri Roberts
droberts@lglaw.com

Cherie L. Peterson
cpeterson@lglaw.com

George E. Riedel, Jr.
griedel@lglaw.com

Jeffrey F. Reina
jreina@lglaw.com


 

 

Philip Scaffidi
pscaffidi@lglaw.com

Michael Schiavone
mschiavone@lglaw.com

Scott M. Schwartz
sschwartz@lglaw.com

James T. Scime
jscime@lglaw.com

Denis A. Scinta
dscinta@lglaw.com

Michael P. Stuermer
mstuermer@lglaw.com

Mark L. Stulmaker
mstulmaker@lglaw.com

Richard P. Weisbeck
rweisbeck@lglaw.com

Robert E. Ziske
rziske@lglaw.com

 

About Lipsitz Green Scime Cambria

A rich history of serving all of clients’ legal needs…A practice equipped with nearly fifty attorneys and vast resources…A commitment to obtaining the best results possible for clients…

Together these attributes have produced a consistent record of success and made Lipsitz Green Scime Cambria one of the largest and most respected law firms in the region.

Simply put, the firm knows how to serve clients and does it with top attorneys, hard work, and integrity.  Clients take comfort in knowing they have a trusted advocate they can turn to, no matter what their legal needs. 

We invite you to explore this website and learn more about the firm's recognitions, results, and experience in the practice areas that meet your legal needs.