• /news-resources/mobile-apps/

Dale J. Bauman
dbauman@lglaw.com

Lucy M. Berkman
lberkman@lglaw.com

Lynn M. Bochenek
lbochenek@lglaw.com

Robert L. Boreanaz
rboreanaz@lglaw.com

Jonathan W. Brown
jbrown@lglaw.com

Thomas C. Burnham
tburnham@lglaw.com

Paul J. Cambria, Jr.
pcambria@lglaw.com

Paul J. Cieslik
pcieslik@lglaw.com

John A. Collins
jcollins@lglaw.com

 

 

  Barry N. Covert

bcovert@lglaw.com

Richard D. Furlong
rfurlong@lglaw.com

Katherine A. Gillette
kgillette@lglaw.com

Justin D. Ginter
jginter@lglaw.com

Herbert L. Greenman
hgreenman@lglaw.com

Joseph J. Gumkowski
jgumkowski@lglaw.com

Joseph L. Guza
jguza@lglaw.com

Sharon M. Heim
sheim@lglaw.com

Max Humann
mhumann@lglaw.com

 

Laraine Kelley
lkelley@lglaw.com

Gregory P. Krull
gkrull@lglaw.com

Patrick J. Mackey
pmackey@lglaw.com

Richard Maltese
rmaltese@lglaw.com

Joseph J. Manna
jmanna@lglaw.com

Erin E. McCampbell
emccampbell@lglaw.com

Michael M. McDaniel
mmcdaniel@lglaw.com

Thomas M. Mercure
tmercure@lglaw.com

William P. Moore
wmoore@lglaw.com

 

Matthew B. Morey
mmorey@lglaw.com

Mellissa A. Murphy
mmurphy@lglaw.com

Jeffrey B. Novak
jnovak@lglaw.com

Emily H. O'Reilly
eoreilly@lglaw.com

Patrick C. O'Reilly
poreilly@lglaw.com

Diane M. Perri Roberts
droberts@lglaw.com

Cherie L. Peterson
cpeterson@lglaw.com

Micelle M. Ragusa

mragusa@lglaw.com

George E. Riedel, Jr.
griedel@lglaw.com

 


 

 

Jeffrey F. Reina
jreina@lglaw.com

Philip Scaffidi
pscaffidi@lglaw.com

Michael Schiavone
mschiavone@lglaw.com

Scott M. Schwartz
sschwartz@lglaw.com

James T. Scime
jscime@lglaw.com

Michael P. Stuermer
mstuermer@lglaw.com

Mark L. Stulmaker
mstulmaker@lglaw.com

Richard P. Weisbeck
rweisbeck@lglaw.com

Robert E. Ziske
rziske@lglaw.com

 

About Lipsitz Green Scime Cambria

Lipsitz Green Scime Cambria has a rich history of serving all of our clients’ legal needs, legal practices equipped with nearly 50 attorneys and vast resources, and a commitment to obtaining the best results possible for clients.

Together these attributes have produced a consistent record of success and made Lipsitz Green one of the largest and most respected law firms in the region.

Simply put, the firm knows how to serve clients and does it with top attorneys, hard work, and integrity. Clients take great comfort in knowing they have trusted advocates they can turn to, no matter what their legal needs may be. 

We invite you to explore this website and learn more about Lipsitz Green Scime Cambria's recognitions, results, and experience in the practice areas that meet your legal needs.