print

Attorneys

NameTitleEmailPhoneVCard
Lynn M. Bochenek Associate lbochenek@lglaw.com 716 849 1333, ext. 412
Robert L. Boreanaz Senior Partner rboreanaz@lglaw.com 716 849 1333, ext. 343
Jonathan W. Brown Partner jbrown@lglaw.com 716 849 1333, ext. 371
Thomas C. Burnham Partner tburnham@lglaw.com 716 849 1333, ext. 299
Paul J. Cambria, Jr. Senior Partner pcambria@lglaw.com 716 849 1333, ext. 344
Paul J. Cieslik Partner pcieslik@lglaw.com 716 849 1333, ext. 382
John A. Collins Senior Partner jcollins@lglaw.com 716 849 1333, ext. 305
Barry N. Covert Senior Partner bcovert@lglaw.com 716 849 1333, ext. 365
Kathryn G. D'Angelo Associate kdangelo@lglaw.com 716 849 1333, ext. 485
William M. Feigenbaum Senior Partner wfeigenbaum@lglaw.com 716 849 1333, ext. 459
Richard D. Furlong Special Counsel rfurlong@lglaw.com 716 849 1333, ext. 451
Katherine A. Gillette Associate kgillette@lglaw.com 716 849 1333, ext. 439
Justin D. Ginter Associate jginter@lglaw.com 716 849 1333, ext.
Herbert L. Greenman Senior Partner hgreenman@lglaw.com 716 849 1333, ext. 355
Kenneth A. Grossberg Associate kgrossberg@lglaw.com 716 849 1333, ext. 452
Joseph J. Gumkowski Senior Partner jgumkowski@lglaw.com 716 849 1333, ext. 318
Joseph L. Guza Associate jguza@lglaw.com 716 849 1333, ext. 483
Sharon M. Heim Partner sheim@lglaw.com 716 849 1333, ext. 347
Elizabeth A. Holmes Associate eholmes@lglaw.com 716 849 1333, ext. 493
Max Humann Associate mhumann@lglaw.com 716 849 1333, ext. 391
Laraine Kelley Senior Partner lkelley@lglaw.com 716 849 1333, ext. 352
Gregory P. Krull Partner gkrull@lglaw.com 716 849 1333, ext. 487
Adam M. Lynch Associate alynch@lglaw.com 716 849 1333, ext. 326
Patrick J. Mackey Partner pmackey@lglaw.com 716 849 1333, ext. 383
Richard A. Maltese, Jr. Associate rmaltese@lglaw.com 716 849 1333 ext. 313
Joseph J. Manna Senior Partner jmanna@lglaw.com 716 849 1333, ext. 396
Thomas M. Mercure Senior Partner tmercure@lglaw.com 716 849 1333, ext. 354
William P. Moore Senior Partner wmoore@lglaw.com 716 849 1333, ext. 306
Matthew B. Morey Partner mmorey@lglaw.com 716 849 1333, ext. 509
Emily H. O'Reilly Associate eoreilly@lglaw.com 716 849 1333, ext. 404
Patrick C. O'Reilly Of Counsel poreilly@lglaw.com 716 849 1333, ext. 363
Diane M. Perri Roberts Special Counsel droberts@lglaw.com 716 849 1333, ext. 465
Cherie L. Peterson Senior Partner cpeterson@lglaw.com 716 849 1333, ext. 417
Jeffrey F. Reina Senior Partner jreina@lglaw.com 716 849 1333, ext. 481
George E. Riedel, Jr. Senior Partner griedel@lglaw.com 716 849 1333, ext. 324
Philip Scaffidi Partner pscaffidi@lglaw.com 716 849 1333, ext. 454
Michael Schiavone Senior Partner mschiavone@lglaw.com 716 844 3500
Scott M. Schwartz Special Counsel sschwartz@lglaw.com 716 849 1333, ext. 491
James T. Scime Senior Partner jscime@lglaw.com 716 849 1333, ext. 339
Michael P. Stuermer Senior Partner mstuermer@lglaw.com 716 849 1333, ext. 389
Mark L. Stulmaker Senior Partner mstulmaker@lglaw.com 716 849 1333, ext. 358
Richard P. Weisbeck, Jr. Senior Partner rweisbeck@lglaw.com 716 849 1333, ext. 348
Robert E. Ziske Partner rziske@lglaw.com 716 849 1333, ext. 317