print

Attorneys

NameTitleEmailPhoneVCard
Patrick J. Mackey Partner pmackey@lglaw.com 716 849 1333, ext. 383
Richard A. Maltese, Jr. Associate rmaltese@lglaw.com 716 849 1333 ext. 313
Joseph J. Manna Senior Partner jmanna@lglaw.com 716 849 1333, ext. 396
Erin E. McCampbell Partner emccampbell@lglaw.com 716 849 1333, ext. 323
Michael M. McDaniel Special Counsel mmcdaniel@lglaw.com 716 849 1333, ext. 463
Thomas M. Mercure Senior Partner tmercure@lglaw.com 716 849 1333, ext. 354
William P. Moore Senior Partner wmoore@lglaw.com 716 849 1333, ext. 306
Matthew B. Morey Senior Partner mmorey@lglaw.com 716 849 1333, ext. 509