print

Attorneys

NameTitleEmailPhoneVCard
Dale J. Bauman Associate dbauman@lglaw.com 716 849 1333, ext. 326
Lucy M. Berkman Partner lberkman@lglaw.com 716 849 1333, ext. 452
Lynn M. Bochenek Partner lbochenek@lglaw.com 716 849 1333, ext. 412
Robert L. Boreanaz Senior Partner rboreanaz@lglaw.com 716 849 1333, ext. 343
Jonathan W. Brown Senior Partner jbrown@lglaw.com 716 849 1333, ext. 371
Thomas C. Burnham Senior Partner tburnham@lglaw.com 716 849 1333, ext. 299